Lynch Videography > Our Work > Reviews

★★★★★ “Shea did a fantastic job with my client’s video. He had to travel across New York to interview multiple people in Universities from Buffalo to StonyBrook. He was responsive and timely. Thanks Shea!” Written by Kim Su L., Rock the Deadline Date Published: 8/30/16 5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “I have worked with Shea a few times and it is always great. This time was the best. Professional, fast, easy. All the things I need and like. And the finished product video is great. If you’re looking for someone to help with your video needs, Shea is the go to person!” Written by John O., O’Brien Insurance Date Published: 8/29/16 5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “I enjoyed working with Lynch Videography. After my first meeting with Shea we set up a schedule and we worked together to make a video that I am thrilled with. I got to review the video a couple of times and could make changes to it. Shea really cares and worked hard and fast to give me the video that I wanted.” Written by Mary Lou L., EZ ICE LLC Date Published: 7/10/16 5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “Being a new company, capital resources were tight. We needed a first quality video, showcasing our products, at an affordable price. We found Lynch Videography and couldn’t be happier. The video they produced is the most important marketing piece we have. Our customers have made many positive comments.” Written by Sam L., Safe Dreams Designs Date Published: 6/30/16 5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “We recently worked with Lynch Videography to produce a corporate video and could not be happier with the results. He went above and beyond to meet our deadline and customized the product exactly to our needs.” Written by: Alice S., Xpress Natural Gas Date Published: 1/10/16 5 / 5 stars

★★★★ “We took a chance that he knew what he was doing, and fortunately for the Empire State Sports Council, he did. This was the first “Official” Documentary Video we have ever produced, and it was a solid start toward what we hope will be a strong working relationship that continues to produce the work needed to tell the story, and Shea understands how to do that. Given the limited amount of time to work on this project, along with an inexperienced group of folks being in front of the camera, he was able to work within our demanding parameters to create an effective work of art.” Written by: Anthony M., Empire State Sports Council Date published: 11/17/2015 4 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “After interviewing different producers in the Albany area I decided to work with Shea to help create a video testimonial for our business. The nature of the job entailed some unexpected scheduling and additional decision making. Shea did a great job with quick communication and flexible scheduling to accommodate our needs. Everything was done professionally and for a very reasonable price considering the amount of work. I would hire with him again and I would recommend his services to anyone.” Written by: Scott C., Carpenter Trade Date published: 09/14/2015 5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “I hired Shea to make this video for me. While we were shooting I wasn’t sure if he was getting what I want. He was unobtrusive while I was photographing a wedding. He was also easy to work with. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the 1st draft of this piece. I asked him to make a few adjustments. He listened to what I wanted & completed the project perfectly to my specs. I will hire him to do more work for me. I would highly recommend him for any type of job you may need.” Written by: Jim M., McLaughlin Photography Date published: 08/14/2015 5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ “Working with Shea was a pleasure. His work was professional and on time. The videos he worked on for us at Mannix Marketing was definitely a great asset to the company.” Written by: Sara M., Mannix Marketing Date published: 06/26/2015 5 / 5 stars

Can We Answer Any of Your Questions?

Contact

About Lynch Videography

Shea Lynch is the owner of Lynch Videography and a graduate of Ithaca College with a B.A. in Documentary Film. After college, he gained experience in digital marketing and broadcast television focusing in documentary filmmaking and web video production.

Read more

Lynch Videography
56 Milton Ave
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

phone
(518) 620-7432

Social: